We are gearing up for what is bound to be a very busy 2018-19! See below for our confirmed list of event locations until June 2019. It will be an exciting next few months and we are excited for all of the adventures! Keep updated with our journey by following us on Instagram and Twitter at @ylccmedia!

If you don’t see your city on the list below and are interested in bringing a film event to your area,

e-mail our staff at media@ylcc.com OR complete the registration and select “New event” in the dropdown list.


Event City Date Register Now
Rising Above - Edmonton, AB Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Register
Rising Above - Calgary, AB Thursday, November 22, 2018 Register
Event City Date Register Now
Rising Above - Coquitlam, BC Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Register
Rising Above - Kelowna, BC Thursday, October 18, 2018 Register
Rising Above - Victoria, BC Monday, April 15, 2019 Register
Rising Above - Abbotsford, BC Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Register
Rising Above - Vancouver, BC Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Register
Rising Above - Surrey, BC Thursday, April 18, 2019 Register
Event City Date Register Now
Rising Above - Winnipeg, MB Thursday, April 4, 2019 Register
Event City Date Register Now
Rising Above - Moncton, NB Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Register
Event City Date Register Now
Rising Above - St.John’s, NL Thursday, May 2, 2019 Register
Event City Date Register Now
Rising Above - Halifax, NS Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Register
Event City Date Register Now
Rising Above - Ajax, ON Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Register
Rising Above - Markham, ON Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Register
Rising Above - Oakville, ON Monday, November 26, 2018 Register
Rising Above - Brampton, ON (1 of 2) Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Register
Rising Above - Mississauga, ON Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Register
Rising Above - Ancaster, ON Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Register
Rising Above - Toronto, ON Monday, January 21, 2019 Register
Rising Above - Scarborough, ON Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Register
Rising Above - Bowmanville, ON Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Register
Rising Above - London, ON (2 of 2) Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Register
Rising Above - Brampton, ON (2 of 2) Thursday, February 28, 2019 Register
Rising Above - Belleville, ON Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Register
Rising Above - Ottawa, ON Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Register
Rising Above - Nepean, ON Thursday, March 7, 2019 Register
Rising Above - Windsor, ON Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Register
Rising Above - Hamilton, ON Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Register
Rising Above - Kitchener, ON Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Register
Rising Above - Waterloo, ON Thursday, May 16, 2019 Register